It’s been awhile….

Well, as the title suggests, it’s definitely been quite some time since the last time I updated.  The main reason for this being that I don’t have my own computer.  However, my aunt and uncle (who live next door to me) have kindly agreed to let me use their computer during the day (when nobody is home anyway).

So, this blog should start right back up!

As promised in my last post, I have a few pictures from the wedding!  I’m only going to upload three right now, and if you want more, just let me know–I don’t want to go out of my way to post 20 pictures if nobody’s interested in seeing them  😉

This is one of the bride's grandsons. One of the bride's sons (this boy's uncle) was the DJ, and he let the kid play around on the equipment (so nobody could hear it, of course ;)). He didn't even know I was taking his picture.

The bride and groom, Dianne and Jeff, outside the church were they had just been married.

Zoe, the flower girl and bride's granddaughter. I asked her to make a funny face for me, and this is what she came up with.

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on December 14, 2010.

Here's what I think...

 
