Follow Me on Twitter!

Yeah, that’s right; I’ve jumped back on the Twitter bandwagon.  Originally I did it for fun, and then I realized–I hate Twitter.  Updating about my life every five seconds is boring and stupid.  In short, I gradually posted less and less, and then stopped completely.
HOWEVER.
I’ve realized that, from a business standpoint, Twitter can be a very useful tool.
And so, I’ve started one up.  It’s @RenDuH_Photo

 

 

If you could follow me, it would be greatly appreciated, as I would love to generate SOME sort of fanbase so as to get the word out about my photography.  :3

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on January 4, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
