Old-ish Light Painting

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t updated in a few days…been busy with some other endeavors (doing henna tattoos and face painting…I’m a very multi-talented woman XD).  BUT, I did find some light painting pictures that I had forgotten about.

 

They were taken at the same time my background was taken (which, if you hadn’t read, is also a light painting photo that I had taken), and they’re all of Christmas lights.
The most editing I did (besides basic brightness/contrast/exposure/etc.) was  to adjust the tint of the colors a bit.

 

I really love how they turned out  🙂

Because of how colorful they all are, I decided to give them fruit-inspired names 😀

 

 

"Mixed Berries"

 

 

"Raspberry Lemonade"

 

"Strawberry Banana"

 

 

 

 

Feel free to tell me what you think!
I never seem to get comments, despite getting page views….feelin kinda lonely here.  :/

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on February 4, 2011.

2 Responses to “Old-ish Light Painting”

  1. Love the top one!

Here's what I think...

 
