Different Kind of Photography Soon… (and a question about getting published)

The other day, I switched to Sprint (after a long, grueling battle with my Blackberry Curve 8330 and Verizon….but that’s a whole different story….), and I got a brand spankin’ new LG Optimus S, which I absolutely adore.

Just wanted to warn you guys that I have an app on this phone called Retro Camera, which emulates photos taken by five different classic cameras–Diana, Holga, Polaroid, Lomo, and even a pinhole camera!  The effects that it makes turn out really awesome, and it even has you look through a “viewfinder” like you would with one of those cameras.  Because they turn out looking so neat, I’ll most likely wind up uploading at least a couple to my blog in the near future.

 

 

One final thing–have any of you guys ever had your photographs published in a magazine?  If so, how did you go about it?

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on March 10, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
