Random Picture Post!

So, I feel bad for not having made a real update in awhile, so I’m going to share with you a picture I took the other day.  A picture of a dewy daffodil.  😀

Honestly, before I moved to Connecticut, I had never seen a real daffodil.  Fake ones sometimes, yes, but never a real one.  They’re so cute!  So, having said that, here is the picture (and the amazing thing is that this photo was taken with my Nikon Coolpix–my “show” camera…aka, I take it with me to shows, because I don’t want to take my 40D and get it ruined, lol).

Daffy Dew

Daffy Dew

Hope you like it.  It was such a gorgeous little dew-covered flower that I couldn’t resist snapping this shot.  🙂
Carousel Museum wedding is this weekend!! 😀
Be excited.  O__O

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on April 14, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
