Carousel Museum Wedding!

Hey guys!
The Carousel Museum wedding was yesterday, and it was AMAZING! Shortest ceremony I’ve ever been to (literally was under 5 minutes), but everything was GORGEOUS, the bride and groom (and everyone else at the wedding, for that matter) were two of the best people I’ve ever met, the reception was a blast, and I’ve decided that my Nifty Fifty was the best thing I ever could have purchased as a photographer.

I don’t have much time to discuss it right now–I have over 800 photos to edit!–but just wanted to update you guys and let you know that yes, the wedding occurred, yes, it was amazing, and yes, I’ll have pictures up soon! 🙂

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on April 18, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
