Just a Quick Update….

Wedding pictures are coming soon, I’ve just been super SUPER busy.  I had sent out the pictures on a thumb drive to the bride, and today I got it back in the mail with a giant “return to sender” stamp on it.  ;_____;

Something about the package being oddly shaped…it’s just a regular envelope with a letter and a tiny thumb drive in it, so I don’t know why they’re saying it’s so odd.  It would have reached them fine–I had put it in the mail about 2-3 days ago and only just got it back, and it’s still in perfect condition, so obviously it wouldn’t have gotten damaged, but whatever.

Like I had said before, I’m not posting pictures until the bride and groom have seen them, which is why YOU guys still haven’t seen them–just have some technical difficulties right now.  I’m going down to the post office today to send them (and some other pictures–I did a last-minute bridal shower the other day, too :D), so it should only be a few days before I can actually post the pictures.

Sorry it’s taken SO long–the suspense must be killing you! lol

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on May 6, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
