New Old Photoshoot Pics

So.  As I’ve mentioned before, I use my aunt’s computer because I (unfortunately) don’t have internet at my house.  I can only really use the computer on my days off, and on weekends (since it’s THEIR computer and THEIR house, I try not to use it when they’re home so I’m not hogging it), so I’ve been kind of limited on when I can upload (which is a big part of the reason why I’m SO behind on uploading).  Therefore, going forward, what I’ve decided to do with this backlog of photos is upload them photoshoot by photoshoot, since doing it all at once would take FOREVER (and result in a HUGE post).

That being said, this one was of my cousin and three of her friends at the elementary school down the street from us.  🙂

(enlarge by clicking! :))

Let me know what you think!  I love getting feedback.  🙂

Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on June 6, 2011.

2 Responses to “New Old Photoshoot Pics”

  1. These are so much fun! As I told you, I am ridiculously jealous that you have such fun and willing girls to work with! I especially like the one with all four of them standing by the curb/wall thing, it’s a really cute picture of all of them and I love the trees in the back!

    • D’aww, thanks! ^__^
      I was surprised that that wall itself worked so well as a background–it’s EXTREMELY close to the school itself (like, the outside wall of it), so I was surprised I was able to get one that didn’t show any of the school in the background without looking too crowded. c( :

Here's what I think...

 
