Miscellaneous…

These are the last of my backlogged photos–just five, but still.  They were random images that weren’t included in any photoshoots, so I had to stick them somewhere.  c( :

 

 

I love this shot! It's my uncle's friend's baby. ...is it wrong that I edited out his baby acne though? :/ I feel bad that I had to edit the skin of a newborn (he's only a month old!), but he had a LOT of baby acne....let me know your opinion!

 

 

The lake near my house, with some editing on the color and contrast.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on June 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Miscellaneous…”

  1. These are beautiful photographs, baby, lake and flowers, you captured so nicely. Nice to meet you, with your photographs. Thank you, Greetings and Love, nia

Here's what I think...

 
