Quick Update

Hey guys!
Just wanted to give you a brief update on what’s going on with the photo editing process. I haven’t gotten very far with it, mostly due to the fact that I haven’t had very many days off to be able to edit.  A girl at work got let go (and there were only 9 employees–now 8–to begin with), so everyone’s pulling extra hours at the moment.

 

I’m off today (but have errands to run >_O), Wednesday, and Saturday, so hopefully I can get a bit of editing done on one of those days.  I edited about 10 pictures today, but now I have to leave, haha.

 

In other news, I went through my stuff and found not only my Yashica FX-1, but my Lomography-brand fisheye camera as well!!  I had completely forgotten about it.  Gonna take it with me today in the hopes that I might find some interesting subjects to photograph.

Anywho.  How are you all doing?

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on July 11, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
