So Sorry!

Hey guys–just wanted to make a quick post apologizing for the complete lack of updating recently.  I got back from vacation on Saturday (which was “unpacking and sleep” day), then had to go to work on Sunday.  Had yesterday and today off (my only days off until next…Wednesday, I think?), but yesterday was hanging out with a friend I hadn’t seen in awhile, and today I’m hanging out with a friend who’s moving across country (literally–to CA) this week, so it’s kind of important that I hang out with him.  He’s been delayed a bit, so I’m just waiting until I can hang out with him, and until then, felt that I owed you guys an explanation.

 

It’s really tough not having your own computer.  If I did, all of my photos would have been up 3 weeks ago.  ;_____;

 

 

Might have a few later today, but don’t hold your breath–as you well know with me, things don’t always go as planned… :/

 

 

Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on August 3, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
