Lexi Bridal PREVIEW Image!!!!!

So, obviously, I didn’t have the time to upload any photos yesterday (again–sorry!!).

Today was sort of the same case–been busy all morning, and I actually should have left for work 7 minutes ago, but I decided to give you one preview image of Lexi’s Bridal shoot.  As mentioned numerous times, I’ll upload the rest whenever I get more time on my aunt’s computer, but for now, this is what I have for you–enjoy! 😀

 

 

I’ll probably repost this again, but for this shoot, I did the:

hair
makeup
nails/toenails
styling
photography
editing
made the veils
made the “bouquet”
bought the dress (thrift store, $15)
bought the necklace (thrift store, $3)
provided the earrings
provided the headband (borrowed from my aunt)

My cousin did the modeling (obviously) and provided the shoes and “ring”.

Gotta get to work, but expect the rest soon!!

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on August 5, 2011.

2 Responses to “Lexi Bridal PREVIEW Image!!!!!”

  1. This is very nice Renae! Great job! In fact, I think it might be my favorite classic-styled portrait from you yet. Her eyes look stunning and the focus is really nice! I really love the makeup and the styling turned out really well also. I can imagine this looking fantastic in black and white as well! I’m really looking forward to seeing the rest of these images! 🙂

Here's what I think...

 
