Lexi’s “Bridal” Shoot…FINALLY!

That’s right!  I FINALLY have the time to upload all of them, so here they are!  😀

 

 

Feel free to let me know what you think–constructive criticism is the only way I’m going to get better!  c( :

(the rest of the photos after the cut)

 

 

 

This one was actually a mistake, but I really like how it turned out for some reason...

 

Another mistake that I wound up liking.

 

Hmmm, I wonder where this picture was taken...haha

She has her own little white picket fence.

I had a book of wedding portraits with me, and this is a recreation of a shot that she liked.

 

This photo (and the ones following it) were shot after we got back home. We switched out the veils for another one that I made--this one in more of a vintage birdcage style.

 

Tada!
Hope you liked it–and again, tell me what you think!  I love getting feedback (positive or negative, as long as it’s constructive!).  🙂

Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on August 9, 2011.

2 Responses to “Lexi’s “Bridal” Shoot…FINALLY!”

  1. These photos are great! The make up is fabulous. Well done 🙂

Here's what I think...

 
