Bad News….

Hey guys, I have some bad news.
This is going to be my last post from an actual computer (as opposed to my cellphone) for quite awhile.

I can’t use my aunt’s computer anymore.  I would LOVE to get internet at my house, but the problems with that are a., I don’t have a working computer, and b., my gramma (whose house I live in) refuses to get internet over there because she doesn’t want to get stuck in a contract (which is understandable..).

I need to get my own computer, and FAST, if I want to pursue photography.
I found out yesterday that my local library offers free wifi, so if I were able to get my own laptop, I wouldn’t have any more issues.

That being said, I’ve started a donation pool through my PayPal account,  and if you donate, I can/will do photography, face painting, henna tattoos, or other things for you.  My goal is to raise $500, and in addition to that, if you make ANY donation (even if it’s just $1), for those of you who DON’T live near me, I’ll even take requests for photography..  Requests could be something as simple as “I want you to take a really good picture of a cat in a tree”, or could even be a photoshoot if you live in the area (and regarding the photoshoot, I would PREFER that you donate a decent amount if you want one, but it’s not REQUIRED….I really need anything I can get).

Here is my PayPal email address, and I would appreciate it SO much if you could donate ANYTHING at all (like I said, even $1 would help, because it’d be $1 closer to my goal), or even if you can’t donate, I would appreciate it if you could at least spread the word and see if others can donate.  This is basically to try and keep pursuing my dream, because without a computer, I have to put all of my photography dreams on hold:

*****TO DONATE, PLEASE SEND MONEY VIA PAYPAL TO*****:    RenaeDuHaime@hotmail.com

You can donate through PayPal even if you don’t have a PayPal account.  To do so, go to http://www.paypal.com , click on “Send Money” under the “Personal” tab, enter your donation amount, and under “My Payment is For”, select “Friends and Family”.  The rest is pretty self-explanatory, but I can walk you through it if you need help ❤

Again, thank you SO MUCH.
You have absolutely no idea how much this means to me, and if you donate, if there’s ANY way I can repay you (photography or otherwise….but no sexual favors..haha), please let me know, and I’ll try my best to do it.

 <3Renae
~ by jeezycreezy on August 17, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
