Short Update…

Hey guys!  I’m writing to you from a computer in the children’s department of my local library.  heh.

 

Still working on getting a computer, and one of my amazing friends offered to sell me her laptop for $175.  So my goal of getting a computer is slightly easier to obtain, although it’s still going to be roughly a month or two before I can get it, as it’s difficult for me to save up money at the moment.  I have about $50 saved so far.
Although I really hate posting it (I hate asking people for anything…despite the fact that it seems like the past few years I’ve HAD to pretty often :/), I just want to reiterate that my PayPal email address is renaeduhaime@hotmail.com, if any of you should want to send me anything to help out.  I also wanted to say THANK YOU SO MUCH to the people who already have.  You guys have absolutely no idea how much I appreciate it <333

 

The library computer is all well and good for going on the internet, but as for editing and posting photos, it’s a little difficult…especially considering the fact that they give you a 50 minute time limit to use it. ;_____;

 

 

Anyhow, how are you guys doing?

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on August 22, 2011.

One Response to “Short Update…”

  1. Yeah, a 50 minute time frame isn’t the best for editing photos in! I hope the laptop happens sooner rather than later ❤

Here's what I think...

 
