Ohhh, updates…

Hey guys!!  Sorry about the recent lack of postings…I made friends!  Actual friends who I have a LOT in common with!! haha

In other news though, only about two more weeks (max) until I get my laptop 😀
Oh, and I have no power right now ’cause of hurricane Irene….well, sort of because of the hurricane.  My power wasn’t out until yesterday (the hurricane hit on Saturday/Sunday), and it’s expected to be back on by tomorrow.  Apparently they had to shut it off to fix everyone else’s in the neighborhood.  Fun stuffs.  Doesn’t make much of a difference to me though, honestly…

Hang in there–more pictures on the way soon! My memory card is almost completely full! haha

Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on September 1, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
