Guess What!

I’m writing this post from my new laptop!  😀

That’s right!
Thanks to an amazing new friend of mine, I finally have a laptop!!  Thank you to the people who sent me a bit of cash to help with me getting it–I owe you one!! ❤

 

Definitely expect to see some photography posted soon, although I’m not sure EXACTLY when, owing to the fact that I haven’t been able to edit photos for a good month or two now…..talk about backlogged photos.  >____O

 

Wish me luck!

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on September 22, 2011.

3 Responses to “Guess What!”

  1. Good luck! ❤

  2. Hope you’re having a great weekend! http://ayearinmyshoes.wordpress.com/2011/09/24/a-big-surprise/

Here's what I think...

 
