Back in the Saddle Again

Yeah, totally have Aerosmith stuck in my head now.

 

Anyhow, here’s just an itty bitty taste of the MANY photos I’ve taken over the past few months that I haven’t been able to upload–many more soon!

 

 

As always, feel free to let me know what you think, and expect to see more soon!  🙂

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on September 27, 2011.

2 Responses to “Back in the Saddle Again”

  1. I love the colors in the top 2! Are they split-toned in lightroom?

Here's what I think...

 
