Hasselblad’s Shoot NYC Event

I’m super excited–tomorrow and Friday, I’m going to be in NYC for Hasselblad’s Shoot NYC event!! It’s basically a series of photography-based workshops and lectures that Hasselblad hosts once a year for FREE!

It should be a TON of fun, and I’m sure I’m going to learn a lot–especially considering that there are a few workshops on lighting, which I need help with.

If anyone else reading this is going to be attending, we should meet up!
Shoot me an email (I have a smartphone, so I’ll most likely email you right back) at renaeduhaime@gmail.com (just click my email address to send an email ;))

 

Hope to see you guys there!

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on October 26, 2011.

One Response to “Hasselblad’s Shoot NYC Event”

  1. Lucky you!!! I am pretty envious right now.

Here's what I think...

 
