Updates and Such….

Hey guys!

***FIRST OFF, what would you think of me sending out a monthly newsletter via e-mail?  Would you be interested?  Would you subscribe?  Please let me know!!***

In other news, I have a few recent photos to share with you! 🙂
Secondly, I’m working on putting together a video of the photos and videos I took while I was at Shoot NYC last week.  It should be up within the next two weeks or so, but I’m not making any promises–I leave for Florida on the 12th, and I’ll be there til the 16th, so I’m gonna be pretty slammed.

Just wanted to let you know that I’m not dead though, and that I’m definitely still working on stuff.  🙂

That being said, here are the photos:

Hope you all had a fantastic Halloween 🙂

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on November 5, 2011.

Here's what I think...

 
