Back from Florida, and Holiday Hecticness…

Hey guys!
Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile–last week, I was in Florida, and this week is Thanksgiving of course.   The last few days were even more insane, because my laptop wouldn’t start up.  It freaked me out for awhile (especially considering when I shopped around, it was looking like I was going to have to pay $3-400 for a new one), and then all of a sudden, it started working again, haha.

Whilst in Florida, I did a photoshoot with my lovely friend Ashley Holloway (see her “about me” page here:  http://about.me/ashleyhollowayphoto ), and she did one of me as well! 😀
I haven’t gotten much of a chance to edit the ones I took of her, but she already finished the ones of me.

SO!  Since I don’t have the ones of her edited yet, and to show you a bit of my modeling (lol) and spread the word about Ashley, here are the ones from her shoot of me:

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on November 23, 2011.

One Response to “Back from Florida, and Holiday Hecticness…”

  1. I was going to say “It’s me!” But then I realized that would make no sense at all, so “It’s Renae in my photos!” Haha! Apparently I identify myself as my photos….

    Anyways…glad your computer was fixed and looking forward to seeing my delightfully ridiculous photographs of me wearing a cloud around my hips and sequins on my chest. 🙂 And your photos should make it to Deviantart soon…or as soon as I finish uploading everything else that came before them.

Here's what I think...

 
