Jewelry Photos!

Finally finished editing and watermarking the jewelry photos!….well actually, I finished editing them a couple days ago.  I just didn’t have the time or the internet access to post them online…..haha

Anyhow, here are some of my favorites (I wound up with about 100, so I really narrowed it down to my absolute favorites for this post so as not to overwhelm your computers, since I care so much about my readers  ;))

 

 

Voila!

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy them–comments and (constructive) criticism are greatly appreciated!  🙂

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on January 9, 2012.

3 Responses to “Jewelry Photos!”

  1. I really like the tattooed steel bangle, so pretty! I’ve never heard of that company before! That opal ring is pretty too! ❤

    I think they came out nice, the composition and arrangement is really good! The only that bothers me is that I feel like the exposure and maybe the contrast could have been upped a little on some of them, since I'm used to seeing the display platform things be very white looking, and yours looks just a bit dark.

    • Thank you! 😀 And yeah, the opal was probably my favorite piece. The display things are actually mostly off-white or sort of tann/light peach–the exposure’s actually pretty accurate for the majority of them, at least 😉

  2. […] https://renaeduhaime.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/jewelry-photos/ […]

Here's what I think...

 
