New Year’s Eve Photos!….Finally..!

Been a long time coming, haha.  I’ve just been all sorts of busy these past few months, and haven’t had much of a chance to upload them, but here they are!

 

I did a lot of bokeh shots because the house in which the party I was attending took place had a lot of glowing, sparkling things….I was easily amused.  But, hey!  At least the photos turned out nice, right?  haha

 

 

 

 

As for the photo of the items on the table….you have no idea how close that photo comes to perfectly describing the events of my New Year’s Eve.  haha

 

 

More photos coming soon–just thought I’d spread them out a bit.  😉

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on March 5, 2012.

Here's what I think...

 
