Please Pledge $1 for My High School English Teacher’s KickStarter Project!!

If you read my blog.
If you like my blog.
If you know me.
If you like me.

My high school English teacher wrote and recently published a novel.  He has been a major influence on my life, and is someone for whom I have a great deal of respect.  Right now, he has a KickStarter project that I find absolutely amazing.  He wants to turn his novel into a graphic novel….but with photographs!  I’m super psyched about this, and would love to see it happen.

 

I, probably like you guys, don’t have a whole lot of money to spare, but I still pledged $5 because this idea is awesome.  You can pledge as little as $1.00, just by clicking here:  http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1925508120/bringing-task-force-gaea-to-life

 

I did it.
Now it’s your turn!  😀

 

 

 

<3Renae

 

~ by jeezycreezy on May 25, 2012.

Here's what I think...

 
