2012 Ideat Village Psychedelic Circus

As previously mentioned, on June 28th, I attended the Ideat Village Psychedelic Circus at Pitkin Plaza in New Haven.  It was FULL of art, talent….and hippies.  Just my kind of event!  haha

Needless to say, the photo opportunities were endless, even after dark!
Here are a few of my favorite shots, and the rest can be seen on my Facebook page here:  http://www.facebook.com/RenDuHPhotography

Once I sort through the photos I’ve taken at the Connecticut Renaissance Faire (of which there are a TON, and I’ve gotten a bit tired of looking through them….so I’m taking a break, haha), I’ll post my favorites here as well.

Last week, I also did a photoshoot with my friend Kitter LaGore , and I’m going to be doing another one with her either this week or next.  Expect to see some awesome shots from those shoots as well!  🙂

 

 

 

<3Renae

~ by jeezycreezy on July 9, 2012.

Here's what I think...

 
